

APPENDIX 3 LIST OF OUTGOING MEMBERS OF THE PAHF BOARD CONGRESS 10 AUGUST 2017

Election of President, Hon. Treasurer and 4 Ordinary members of the Board.

Outgoing Members of the Board

Women	Mrs. Danae Andrada Barrios (URU) Mrs. Sandra Isola (ARG)
Men	Mr Alberto 'Coco' Budeisky, President (ARG) Mr. Derek Sandison, Hon. Treasurer (CAN) Mr. Walter Kramer (CHI) Mr. Hector Motta Rios (PUR)

Please note that the election will be for President for a four-year term, Honorary Treasurer for a two-year term and 4 ordinary members for four-year terms.

info@panamhockey.org www.panamhockey.org PAHF Official **reyinse** Turf providers www.resinsa.com

A po

polytan.de