

APPENDIX 3

LIST OF OUTGOING MEMBERS OF THE PAHF BOARD

Election of 6 Ordinary members of the Board.

Outgoing Members of the Board

Women Ms. Pam Stuper (USA)

Ms. Mary Cicinelli (CAN)

Ms. Maureen Craig Rousseaux (TTO)

Ms. Danae Andrada (URU)

Ms. Nicole Grant (JAM) - resigned

Men Mr Ademir Montenegro Cortes (PAN)

Mr. Herberth Lovo (ESA) - resigned

Please note that the election will be for 6 ordinary members of which five (5) must be female. Two females elected with the lowest number of votes will only be elected for a 2 year term.